TAXI 6677

 

KYIV

Rate from 30 UAH

Order Taxi Kyiv at the most affordable rates. Order a taxi to the airport Boryspil. Pre order. Tariffs for the economy, standard, comfort, premium. Taxi station wagon. Taxi minibus. Taxi courier delivery. Sober driver. Taxi Kyiv at the lowest rates.

ODESA

Rate from 30 UAH

Order Taxi Odesa at the most affordable rates. Ordering a taxi to Odesa Mama Airport. Pre order. Tariffs for the economy, standard, comfort, premium. Taxi station wagon. Taxi minibus. Taxi courier delivery. Sober driver. Taxi Odesa at the lowest rates.

DNIPRO

Rate from 30 UAH

Order Taxi Dnepr at the most affordable rates. Order a taxi to the Dnieper airport. Pre order. Tariffs for the economy, standard, comfort, premium. Taxi station wagon. Taxi minibus. Taxi courier delivery. Sober driver. Taxi Dnepr at the lowest rates.

ZAPORIZHZHYA

Rate from 30 UAH

Order Taxi Zaporizhzhya at the most affordable rates. Order a taxi to the Zaporozhye airport. Pre order. Tariffs for the economy, standard, comfort, premium. Taxi station wagon. Taxi minibus. Taxi courier delivery. Sober driver. Taxi Zaporizhzhya at the lowest rates.

POLTAVA

Rate from 30 UAH

Order Taxi Poltava at the most affordable rates. Order a taxi to the airport Borispol - Poltava. Pre order. Tariffs for the economy, standard, comfort, premium. Taxi station wagon. Taxi minibus. Taxi courier delivery. Sober driver. Taxi Poltava at the lowest rates.

KHARKIV

Rate from 30 UAH

Order Taxi Kharkov at the most affordable rates. Order a taxi to the airport Borispol - Kharkov. Pre order. Tariffs for the economy, standard, comfort, premium. Taxi station wagon. Taxi minibus. Taxi courier delivery. Sober driver. Taxi Kharkov at the lowest rates.

ТАКСИ 6677

 

КИЕВ

Тариф от 30 грн

Заказ Такси Киев по самым доступным тарифам. Заказ такси в аэропорт Борисполь. Предварительный заказ. Тарифы зконом, стандарт, комфорт, премиум. Такси универсал. Такси микроавтобус. Такси курьерская доставка. Трезвый водитель. Такси Киев по минимальным тарифам.

ОДЕССА

Тариф от 30 грн

Заказ Такси Одесса по самым доступным тарифам. Заказ такси в аэропорт Одесса Мама. Предварительный заказ. Тарифы зконом, стандарт, комфорт, премиум. Такси универсал. Такси микроавтобус. Такси курьерская доставка. Трезвый водитель. Такси Одесса по минимальным тарифам.

ДНЕПР

Тариф от 30 грн

Заказ Такси Днепр по самым доступным тарифам. Заказ такси в аэропорт Днепр. Предварительный заказ. Тарифы зконом, стандарт, комфорт, премиум. Такси универсал. Такси микроавтобус. Такси курьерская доставка. Трезвый водитель. Такси Днепр по минимальным тарифам.

ЗАПОРОЖЬЕ

Тариф от 30 грн

Заказ Такси Запорожье по самым доступным тарифам. Заказ такси в аэропорт Запорожье. Предварительный заказ. Тарифы зконом, стандарт, комфорт, премиум. Такси универсал. Такси микроавтобус. Такси курьерская доставка. Трезвый водитель. Такси Запорожье по минимальным тарифам.

ПОЛТАВА

Тариф от 30 грн

Заказ Такси Полтава по самым доступным тарифам. Заказ такси в аэропорт Борисполь - Полтава. Предварительный заказ. Тарифы зконом, стандарт, комфорт, премиум. Такси универсал. Такси микроавтобус. Такси курьерская доставка. Трезвый водитель. Такси Полтава по минимальным тарифам.

ХАРЬКОВ

Тариф от 30 грн

Заказ Такси Харьков по самым доступным тарифам. Заказ такси в аэропорт Борисполь - Харьков. Предварительный заказ. Тарифы зконом, стандарт, комфорт, премиум. Такси универсал. Такси микроавтобус. Такси курьерская доставка. Трезвый водитель. Такси Харьков по минимальным тарифам.

©2020 6677 такси.